Home

About Us

Weekly Ride Schedule

Join FCC

Contact Members

Links

Ride Archive

 

If you are a club member and want your e-mail posted, contact the webmaster.

Deborah Baird zapcat1954@sbcglobal.net
Clem Bartolai cbartolai@gmail.com
Hank Boerenko hankdb@sbcglobal.net
Wayne Choo waynechoo@gmail.com
Monroe Thomas Clewis mtc@mtclex.com
Brian Cox brian@coxintl.com
Naomi Dauermann naodee@gmail.com
John DeWitt johnd1410@yahoo.com
Tad Fujioka tadfujioka@hotmail.com
Duane Grove dgfuzzy@verizon.net
Frank Haag rosysattic@att.net
Sheri Johnson sherigeddes@hotmail.com
Bill Lazarow BillLazarow@aol.com
Kam Leung kam_leung@hotmail.com
Marc Lowenthal journeycycling@gmail.com
Martha Madrid ms.madrid@sbcglobal.net
John McCoy john_mccoy@wvi.org
Don McDonald rxdonald@gmail.com
Jerome Millman jmillman@socal.rr.com
Nancy Mink nancymink@me.com
Chris Nelson nelson.chris60@yahoo.com
Tat pan Ng (Ben) ben_n2002@yahoo.com
Eric 'Nick' Nicolich galoot@pokermind.mailworks.org
Dave Nufer dnuferla@aol.com
Tim Otto timothyotto123@gmail.com
Craig & Judith Pettigrew cpettigrew@mac.com
Jim Potter mothcrazy@yahoo.com
Bob Reiter robir@pacbell.net
Rene Rizo mnmrizo@adelphia.net
Fernando Roth rfernandoroth@sbcglobal.net
Carla St. Romain
cstromain@att.net
Bob Sizer bobsizer@verizon.net
Enrique Souffle bluvortex@att.net
David & Charlene Smith dachavu@earthlink.net
Ben Stafford btstafford@gmail.com
Jack Tierny jdt2@adelphia.net
William Valdivia wvaldivia62@gmail.com
Ben Vanmarcke bennecycling@hotmail.com
Nikki Velasquez-Phan nikkivelasquez@yahoo.com
Karen S. Voelkening-Behegan gaia@toad.net
James White mrjimwone@gmail.com
Rowena Wildin
Mark Dehanke
rrwildin@verizon.net
markdehanke@verizon.net
Dave Wilhite dsw@ecconst.com
Barbara Williams
barbikins@cruzers.net
Jodi Wilson Jodi0415@gmail.com
Richard Wood rdwood@socal.rr.com
Deborah Zimmerman debzimmerman912@ca.rr.com